Julia Gross - Junior Group leader

 

Dr. Julia Christina Gross

Tel:  +49-(0)551-39-60768
 Fax: +49-(0)551-39-60774
 Email: julia.gross@med.uni-goettingen.de  

Universitätsmedizin

Göttingen Institut für Entwicklungsbiochemie Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11 37077 Göttingen   

Team members

Karen Linnemannstöns Julia Gross Postdoc

Dr. Karen Linnemannstöns

Postdoc 

Email: Klinnem1@uni-goettingen.de  

Tel:  +49-(0)551-39-60767 

Sabnam Parbin, PhD


Postdoc

  

+49-(0)551-39-60767     

Mona 

Honemann-Capito 

Research Technician

mhonema@gwdg.de   

+49-(0)551-39-60767 

 Leonie Witte

PhD Student

Leonie.Witte@med.uni-goettingen.de  

 +49-(0)551-39-60767     

 Pradhipa Karuna

PhD Student

pradhipa.karuna-m@med.uni-goettingen.de  

+49-(0)551-39-60767     

Dolma Choezom

PhD Student

dolma.choezom@med.uni-goettingen.de

    

+49-(0)551-39-60767     

Jan-Moritz Plum

MD Student

jan-moritz.plum@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Chantal Schmidt

Bsc. Student

c.schmidt02@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Student Help

Kevin Schmidt

Srinithi Ranganathan 



Alumni

Jeanette Kittel,  Bsc. thesis

Lena Nitsch, Bsc. thesis

Mila Höhne, Bsc. thesis

Croi Buckley, Bsc. thesis
Adi Danieli, Bsc. thesis

Interested in joining?

Please inquire via email including your research interests and CV!